Used Dodge vehicles for sale in Laval (near Montreal and Blainville)

 

Whether you are looking for a mini-van, such as a pre-owned Grand Caravan, a sport utility vehicle, like a used Durango, or a performance sedan or coupe, such as one of our second-hand Dodge Challengers, we have a large inventory of used Dodge vehicles at very competitive prices. And with our current Dodge promotions and financing offers, making your dream of becoming a Dodge owner has never been that easy!

As for our pre-owned Dodge crossover vehicles near Montreal, we have several pre-owned Dodge Journeys and Durangos, which are perfect for anyone looking for a roomy interior without having to buy a mini-van, which deliver far less driving pleasure. This is one of the reasons why SUVs have been selling like hot cakes in recent years! So if you want amazing versatility and a really enjoyable driving experience, these two models are the ones for you.

For those looking for amazing performance, we also have what you are looking for with our pre-owned Chargers and second-hand Challengers, with their very sporty engines. For instance, the power output of the Charger SRT Hellcat's supercharged 6.2-liter SRT HEMI V8 unit is just mind-blowing, as it delivers a whopping 707 hp for 650 lb-ft of torque. These figures will make you experience accelerations that you never felt before.

Another star among our pre-owned Dodge vehicles for sale in Laval is the very popular Dodge Grand Caravan, that offers its now iconic Stow'n'Go seats, and the possibility to choose among the 80+ available configurations the one that fits your needs. It is the very incarnation of what versatility should be, especially with its award-winning Pentastar engine.

 

So regardless of which used Dodge vehicle you want to buy, rest assured that you will find the one you are looking for in our large inventory of quality pre-owned Dodge vehicles for sale in Laval. You will  be able to select your next Dodge among our used Dodge SUVs, which are available at the best possible price and our sedans on sale. We have a car for everyone! Don't wait and stop by our dealership to meet our seasoned team, which will do everything it can to find the one-in-a-million car you are looking for, Hence, if you want an amazing service, a warm welcome and cutting-edge expertise, then Landry Automobiles will offer you the best possible experience, as we have been doing since 1949.

Make an Inquiry

Contact

Landry Automobiles Ltee

103, Boulevard Curé-Labelle
Directions Laval, QC H7L 2Z2

  • Sales: 1 (866) 414-5920
  • Service: (450)625-5000
  • Parts: (450) 625-0738

Dodge d’occasion à vendre à Laval (près de Montréal et Blainville)

 

Chez votre concessionnaire Dodge Landry Automobiles sur la Rive-Nord, près de Terrebonne et Blainville, que vous soyez à la recherche d'une minifourgonnette, d'un utilitaire sport ou d'une berline sportive, nous vous proposons un vaste choix de Dodge d'occasion à vendre à Laval, comme des Grand Caravan d'occasion, des Durango usagés et des Challenger d'occasion, à des prix très compétitifs. De plus, grâce à nos promotions Dodge et à notre service de financement, rouler en Dodge n'aura jamais été aussi facile.

Parmi nos multisegments Dodge usagés près de Montréal, nous vous proposons le Journey d'occasion et le Durango, qui sont parfaits pour ceux qui ont besoin d'espace, mais qui ne veulent pas nécessairement acheter une minifourgonnette. Bien qu'elles soient ultimement pratiques, les minivans n'offrent pas le même degré de dynamique de conduite, ce n'est un secret pour personne. Et c'est fort probablement pourquoi les VUS connaissent autant de succès depuis quelques années.

Et pour les amateurs de haute performance, la Charger usagée et la Challenger de seconde main vous en mettront plein la vue, avec des moteurs ultra performants. La Charger SRT Hellcat avec son moteur V8 HEMI SRT suralimenté de 6,2 litres d'une puissance de, vous êtes bien assis? D'une puissance donc, absolument phénoménale de 707 chevaux et un couple démentiel de 650 lb-pi. Frissons et chair de poule inclus.

Une autre vedette parmi nos véhicules Dodge d'occasion à vendre à Laval, est la très populaire Dodge Grand Caravan, avec ses fameux sièges Stow'n Go qui ont fait sa renommée, sa formidable polyvalence grâce à plus de 80 configurations possibles ainsi que son moteur Pentastar, maintes fois récompensé.
 

Mais quel que soit le Dodge usagé près de Montréal, Terrebonne et Blainville sur la Rive-Nord que vous convoitiez, vous êtes assuré de trouver parmi notre vaste inventaire de Dodge d'occasion à vendre à Laval, des VUS Dodge d'occasion au meilleur prix, des berlines en liquidation, bref, de tout pour tous les goûts. Passez nous voir sans plus tarder et notre équipe de conseillers attentionnés fera tout en son pouvoir pour vous dénicher la perle rare. Pour l'excellence de son service, pour un accueil de plus chaleureux et pour une expertise sans pareille, chez Landry Automobiles, nous sommes fiers de vous offrir la meilleure expérience d'achat depuis 1949.

Demande d'info générale

Contact

Landry Automobiles Ltee

103, Boulevard Curé-Labelle
Directions Laval, QC H7L2Z2

  • Ventes: 1 (866) 414-5920
  • Service: (450)625-5000
  • Pièces: (450) 625-0738