RAM dealership in Laval (near Montreal & Blainville)

 

Are you looking to buy a 2018-2019 RAM truck on Montreal's North Shore? You'll discover a wide selection at Landry Automobiles, the RAM dealership in Laval, located near Blainville and Terrebonne. And as well as the 2018-2019 RAM trucks, you'll also find commercial trucks and used RAM vehicles.

Among all the Dodge RAM on offer at your RAM dealership in Laval, you'll find the 2019 RAM 1500 trucks with their powerful silhouette, refined cabin and choice of engines like the powerful 5.7 litre HEMI V that delivers 395 horsepower and a torque of 420 lb.-ft. There are also new RAM 2500 for sale with a towing capacity of up to 7 403 kg (16 320 lb.), a torque of 800 lb.-ft. and a rear multilink suspension and helical springs. This suspension prevents twisting of the axle and provides an excellent articulation to overcome obstacles.

And let's not forget, among the 2018-2019 RAM trucks on Montreal's North Shore that can be found at Landry Automobiles, there is the 2018 RAM 3500 with its choice of 5 engines like the 6.7 litre Cummins Turbo diesel that produces a torque of 900 lb.-ft. at 1700 rpm.

At Landry Automobiles, your RAM dealership in Laval near Blainville and Terrebonne, the 2018-2019 Chassis Cab in 50 000 psi high-strength steel can be tailored to your needs thanks to its layout for assembly by bolting, the plumbing and electrical ducts installed throughout the structure and the auxiliary bottlenecks on the fuel tank that make using generators easier.

Among all the 2018-2019 RAM on Montreal's North Shore that Landry Automobiles has to offer, we should make mention of the new ProMaster City commercial trucks that offer a load and useful volume, respectively 862 kg (1 900 lb.) and 3 729 litres (131.7 cubic feet), as well as the ProMaster trucks for sale with their even more impressive utility volume of 13 110 litres (46 cubic feet). The ProMaster trucks are able to transport a load of up to 2,359 kg (5,200 lb.) and they have a towing capacity of 2,313 kg (5,100 lb.).

The RAM financing programs as well as the RAM promotions make buying a new truck easier without compromising your business' financial performance. Ask for advice from the financial experts at Landry Automobiles, your RAM dealership in Laval.

Make an Inquiry

 

Contact

Landry Automobiles Ltee

103, Boulevard Curé-Labelle
Directions Laval, QC H7L2Z2

  • Sales: 1 (866) 414-5920
  • Service: (450)625-5000
  • Parts: (450) 625-0738

Concessionnaire RAM à Laval (près de Terrebonne et Blainville)

 

Vous voulez acheter un camion RAM 2017-2018 sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal, vous en découvrirez tout un choix chez Landry Automobiles, le concessionnaire RAM à Laval, situé près de Blainville et de Terrebonne. En plus des camions Ram 2017-2018, vous y trouverez également des camions commerciaux et plusieurs RAM d'occasion.

Parmi tous les Dodge RAM qu'offre votre concessionnaire RAM à Laval, il y a les camions RAM 1500 2018 avec leur silhouette puissante, le raffinement de leur cabine et leur choix de 3 moteurs dont le plus puissant, le HEMI V de 5,7 litres, développe 395 chevaux et un couple de 420 lb-pi. Il y a aussi des RAM 2500 neufs à vendre avec leur capacité de remorquage qui atteint 7 403 kg (16 320 lb), un couple de 800 lb-pi et leur suspension arrière multibras, avec des ressorts hélicoïdaux. Cette suspension prévient les torsions de l'essieu et procure une excellente articulation pour surmonter les obstacles.

Parmi les camions RAM 2017-2018 sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal que vous trouverez chez Landry Automobiles, mentionnons également le RAM 3500 2018 et son choix de 5 moteurs dont le Turbo diesel Cummins de 6,7 litres qui développe un couple de 900 lb-pi à 1700 tr/min.

Vous trouverez chez Landry Automobiles, votre concessionnaire RAM à Laval, près de Blainville et de Terrebonne, des Châssis Cab 2017-2018 en acier haute résistance de 50 000 lb/po 2 personnalisables en fonction de vos besoins grâce à leur aménagement pour le montage par boulonnage, leurs conduits installés à travers la structure pour la plomberie et l'électricité et leurs goulots auxiliaires sur le réservoir de carburant qui facilitent l'utilisation de génératrices.

Parmi tous les camions RAM 2017-2018 sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal que présente Landry Automobiles, mentionnons les camions commerciaux ProMaster City neufs qui offrent une charge et un volume utiles, respectivement de 862 kg (1 900 lb) et de 3 729 litres (131,7 pi 3) ainsi que des camions ProMaster à vendre avec leur volume utilitaire encore plus impressionnant de 13 110 litres (46 pi 3). Les camions ProMaster sont capables de transporter une charge allant jusqu'à 2 359 kg (5 200 lb) et ils ont une capacité de remorquage de 2 313 kg (5 100 lb).

Les programmes de financement RAM ainsi que les promotions RAM facilitent l'acquisition d'un nouveau camion sans hypothéquer le rendement de votre entreprise. Informez-vous auprès des experts en financement de Landry Automobiles, votre concessionnaire RAM à Laval.

Demande d'info générale

Contact

Landry Automobiles Ltee

103, Boulevard Curé-Labelle
Directions Laval, QC H7L 2Z2

  • Ventes: 1 (866) 414-5920
  • Service: 1 (888) 707-2169
  • Pièces: 1 (888) 879-1941