Jeep dealership in Laval (near Montreal & Blainville)

 

Landry Automobiles, your Jeep dealership in Laval near Terrebonne and Blainville, presents a superb selection of 2018-2019 Jeep on Montreal's North Shore. The Jeep financing programs, Jeep promotions and Jeep liquidation sales allow you to buy the Jeep of your dreams for a very reasonable price.

Among the 2018-2019 Jeep on Montreal's North Shore, Landry Automobiles offers the 2019 Cherokee. To its classic design and elegant aerodynamic profile, the 2019 Cherokee has added the UConnect multimedia centre and two engines. In fact, you can equip your Cherokee with the 2.4 L 4-cylinder Tigershark MultiAir inline engine that delivers 184 horsepower or a 3.2 litre 271 horsepower V6 Pentastar. The Jeep dealership in Laval near Blainville and Terrebonne also offers new Grand Cherokee and 2019 Compass. The urban style, fluid lines, glossy black roof, chrome mouldings and, available as an option, bi-xenon projector headlights of the 2019 Compass will catch your eye right off the bat.

There is an excellent selection of 2018-2019 Jeep for sale at Landry Automobiles on Montreal's North Shore, the Jeep dealership in Laval, near Blainville and Terrebonne. You'll discover the new Wrangler and Wrangler Unlimited for sale. The new Wrangler is equipped with protective plates that prevent mechanical damage and damage to the body and the Command-Trac two-speed transfer case that allows you to overcome virtually any obstacles in 4x4 mode. These Jeep are the sportiest of all the Jeep models! The Wrangler is built for the outdoors, difficult terrain, mud and rocks. They have an adventurous look that doesn't back down to anything and they are also popular in the city.

You'll find much more than used Jeeps near Blainville and Terrebonne at Landry Automobiles. Among the selection of 2018-2019 Jeep on Montreal's North Shore, the Jeep dealership in Laval can show you the new Renegade. The Jeep Renegade are powered by either a 1.4 L 4-cylinder combined with a 6-speed manual transmission or, if you want more power, a 2.4 L 4-cylinder Tigershark MultiAir inline engine paired with a 9-speed automatic transmission. The Renegade can be equipped with front-wheel drive or 4x4. One thing that doesn't lie, no matter which Jeep model you want, you won't go unnoticed.

 

Make an Inquiry

Contact

Landry Automobiles Ltee

103, Boulevard Curé-Labelle
Directions Laval, QC H7L 2Z2

  • Sales: 1 (866) 414-5920
  • Service: (450)625-5000
  • Parts: (450) 625-0738

Concessionnaire Jeep à Laval (près de Terrebonne et Blainville)

 

Près de Terrebonne et de Blainville, Landry Automobiles, votre concessionnaire Jeep à Laval présente un superbe choix de Jeep 2017-2018 sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal. Les programmes de financement Jeep, les promotions et les ventes de liquidation Jeep vous permettent d'acheter le Jeep dont vous rêvez à un prix fort raisonnable.

Parmi les Jeep 2017-2018 sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal, Landry Automobiles offre des Cherokee 2018. Au design classique et à leur profil aérodynamique, élégant, les Cherokee 2018 ajoutent ses centres multimédias Uconnect et ses deux moteurs. En effet, vous pouvez équiper votre Cherokee du Tigershark MultiAir de 2,4 litres à 4 cylindres en ligne qui développe 184 chevaux ou d'un moteur V6 Pentastar de 3,2 litres de 271 chevaux. Le concessionnaire Jeep à Laval près de Blainville et de Terrebonne offre aussi des Grand Cherokee neufs et des Compass 2018. Le Compass 2018 se remarque par son style urbain, ses lignes fluides, son toit noir brillant, ses moulures chromées et, disponibles en option, ses phares projecteurs bixénon.

Il y a un excellent choix de Jeep 2017-2018 sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal, en montre chez Landry Automobiles, le concessionnaire Jeep à Laval, près de Blainville et de Terrebonne. Vous y découvrirez des Patriot 2017-2018, des Wrangler neufs et des Wrangler Unlimited à vendre. Les Wrangler neufs sont munis de plaques de protection qui préviennent les dommages mécaniques et les dommages à la carrosserie et de la boîte de transfert à deux rapports Command-Trac qui permet de surmonter pratiquement tous les obstacles en mode 4x4.  Ces Jeep-là sont les plus sportifs de tous les modèles Jeep! Les Wrangler sont construits pour le plein air, les terrains difficiles, la boue et les roches. Avec leur allure d'aventuriers qui ne reculent devant aucun défi et ils font aussi fureur en ville.

Vous trouverez bien plus que des Jeep d'occasion près de Blainville et de Terrebonne, chez Landry Automobiles. Parmi le choix de Jeep 2017-2018 sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal, le concessionnaire Jeep de Laval propose des Renegade neufs. Les Jeep Renegade sont animés soit par un moteur Turbo 4 cylindres 1,4 litre jumelé avec une transmission manuelle à 6 vitesses soit, si vous cherchez plus de puissance, par un moteur Tigershark MultiAir de 2,4 litres à 4 cylindres en ligne couplé avec une transmission automatique à 9 rapports.  Les Renegade peuvent être équipés d'une traction avant ou d'une traction 4 x 4. Une chose ne se dément pas : peu importe le modèle Jeep que vous choisirez, vous ne passerez pas inaperçu.

Demande d'info générale

Contact

Landry Automobiles Ltee

103, Boulevard Curé-Labelle
Directions Laval, QC H7L 2Z2

  • Ventes: 1 (866) 414-5920
  • Service: 1 (888) 707-2169
  • Pièces: 1 (888) 879-1941